

NORTH CAROLINA CHAPTER

S.No	Name	Designation
1	Dr. Chiranjibi Bhattarai	President
2	Mr.Bhanu Acharya	Vice President
3	Mrs. Shova Bhatta	Vice President
5	Mr. Kulananda Poudel	General Secretary
6	Mr. Rewotiraj Adhikari	Secretary
7	Mr. Govinda Kandel	Treasurer
8	Mr. Adarsha Acharya	Member
9	Mr. Baburam Dawadi	Member
10	Mrs. Shanti Adhikari	Member
11	Mr. Harak Bhandari	Member
12	Mr. Pusparaj Bhatt	Member
13	Mr. Bharatraj oli	Member
14	Mr. Niranjan Dhungel	Member
15	Mr. Madhu Karki	Member
16	Mr. Nabin Malla	Member
17	Mr. Padam Bhatta	Member
18	Mr. Prem Rijal	Member